Why We Love Running

Running initially women’s perspective is to lose pounds or to be of shape. Most of the runners started for these reasons. And they just have to run and run without any goals at some point. They’d never run a marathon basically, never had it in mind.

It’s the first thought on running. Simple and no goals other than on losing weights.

7f9696eb51262e90f0933d0cdd7f4031

ctto: http://imperfectlife.com/ilovemyuglybody/

Eventually, as we had it in our system.  We get up, get dressed and run til it gives lives to ourselves. Being imperfect makes me exert more courage and determination to be different from others – a unique personality, a unique me!

Became hooked on running these benefits I am enjoying and the feeling of no regrets for my whole life.

RUNNING:

  • Clears my mind,
  • Relieves stress,
  • Brings me happiness,
  • Challenges me and makes me stronger on the road and in life.
  • Adds life
  • Contentment
  • More friends
  • And all the positive in life to gather 😀

runners

And now if I have to count how many times I run a marathon? I can’t say how many, well it just an outnumber to say, though!

Medals are just for recognition but the things that really thought me in running a marathon are the benefits, what’ve learned, impossibilities never had the chance!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

